If you decide you want to delete a patient from your account, take these simple steps:
TIP: Be aware that deleting a patient can not be undone. You will no longer be able to see her information again.
- First, select Patients from the main menu of your Medtep Professionals' account.
- Click on the name of the patient you wish to delete.
- Once inside, ensure you are at the Patient profile. Scroll down to the bottom, where you will find the Delete Patient button. Click on it.
- Follow the steps at the pop-up you will see. Type your account password to confirm you do want to delete the patient.